Destiny 2 US Physical Sales Down By Over 50 Percent From Original

Physical sales for the first month of Bungie’s Destiny 2 in the United States are in and they’re fairly below expectations. According to the NPD which sourced sell-through data from three...

The PS4 Pro Provided Minimal Disruption To Our Workflow, Says World of Tanks Developer

One of the most popular games in the world is World of Tanks, the free to play multiplayer action game that has won millions of fans globally. So when this game supports...

Dragon Age Creative Director Leaves Bioware

Bioware veteran Mike Laidlaw has announced his departure from the studio which he’s worked at for 14 years. Laidlaw revealed the news on Twitter and said he’s looking forward to spending...

Pokemon UltraSun/UltraMoon Will Be 3.6 GB

While storage space considerations are not as much of an issue on the Nintendo 3DS, a platform where most game sales are digital and a platform where most games are actually...

Day of Infamy Free Weekend Begins Today, Ends on October 16th

World War 2 shooter Day of Infamy has begun its free weekend for players on Steam. It kicked off at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST and players...

Grim Dawn’s Ashes of Malmouth Expansion Now Available on Steam

Crate Entertainment’s endearing action RPG Grim Dawn has received its first significant story expansion with Ashes of Malmouth. Retailing for $17.99, the expansion brings a ton of content to both seasoned...

Top 15 Hardest Bosses In Demon’s Souls

We often talk about the difficulty of bosses in titles like Dark Souls and Bloodborne, the former being especially interesting since there are three games to draw from. However, what about...

Call of Duty: WW2 Beta Datamine Reveals Information About Scorestreaks, Camos, Emotes, and Theater...

A rather extensive data mine of Call of Duty: WW2‘s PC version beta has revealed some interesting information about the game. This includes scorestreaks for the game (of which, 12 out of...

Total War: Warhammer 2 Guide- Building Settlements, Classes Guide, Fighting Corruption, Units and More

The newest Total War game is here. Total War: Warhammer 2 is the sequel to last year’s glorious fusion of The Creative Assembly’s strategy franchise with the Warhammer mythos, and continues the story that is...

Ghost Recon: Wildlands is Free to Play This Weekend

In order to promote its upcoming free PvP mode for Ghost Recon: Wildlands, Ubisoft has announced a free weekend for the open world tactical shooter. Unlike the five hour trial currently...

Did You Know?

HOT NEWS